Christmas & New Year Opening Times 2019/20

Our workshops and yard will be CLOSED from Friday 20th December to Monday 6th January. No production or installation work will take place during this period.

Deliveries and collections between Friday 20th December and Monday 6th January will be strictly by prior arrangement only.

Our office and showroom opening times over the festive period are as follows:

Fri 20th Dec - open 8.30am to 5pm

Sat 21st Dec - CLOSED

Sun 22nd Dec - CLOSED

Mon 23rd Dec - open 8.30am to 5pm

Tue 24th Dec - CLOSED

Wed 25th Dec - CLOSED (Christmas Day)

Thu 26th Dec - CLOSED (Boxing Day)

Fri 27th Dec - CLOSED

Sat 28th Dec - CLOSED

Sun 29th Dec - CLOSED

Mon 30th Dec - open 8.30am to 5pm

Tue 31st Dec - open 8.30am to 5pm

Wed 1st Jan - CLOSED (New Year's Day)

Thu 2nd Jan - open 8.30am to 5pm

We were happy with the service we received from your company from start to finish. The fitters worked very hard throughout the day.

Receive our latest news & offers

Connect with us